عن مجموعتنا

مجموعة بياتهي شركة محاماة متخصصة في أعمال الهجرة ، و المواطنة و هجرة الشركات.

من خلال عمق الخبرة العملية والمعرفة التي تراكمت على مدى أكثر من عقدين من الزمن، أصبحت مجموعة بيات قادرة على تقديم النصيحة والمشورة الأفضل لرجال الأعمال، بطريقة أوضح و أسهل من تلك الطرق المتاحة من المصادر التقليدية للهجرة أو من مقدمي خدمات التأشيرة (الفيزا).

تتألف قوانين الهجرة والمواطنة من أنظمة معقدة وسياسات حكومية متغيرة باستمرار ، لذلك يمكن أن تكون العواقب كارثية كالرفض،أو التأخير أومصاريف لا لزوم لها، كما أنه من الضروري جداً إعداد الطلب بشكل تفصيلي وبعد بحث مفصل وعميق لأن القوانين تتغير باستمرار.

إن الهجرة أوالاستثمار في بلد آخر هي من اهم القرارات في الحياة، وباختيارك لمجموعة بيات لتساعدك في إدارة طلبك، تضمن نجاح هدفك في الإقامة في بلد جديد.

يمكنك الاعتماد مجموعة بيات في خدمات الأعمال ، الضرائب والهجرة وفقاً للتخصصات التالية:

  • هجرة الاعمال
  • المواطنةة
  • الإقامة عبر الاستثمار
  • هجرة الشركات

إضافةً إلى خبرتنا في الهجرة و قوانين المواطنة، يمكن لمجموعة بيات تقديم نعم النصيحة في المجالات التالية:
تحليل الأعمال والاستثمار

  • الثقة الخارجية
  • التخطيط الضريبي
  • تسهيل الانتقالك لبلد جديد

وتعتمد شركتنا على شبكة واسعة من البنوك الاستثمارية، المحاسبين، مستشاري الأعمال، والمحامين الدوليين لتوفير المشورة في الوقت المناسب وبالمهنية والخبرة المطلوبة لعملائنا.

إن لمجموعة بيات معرفة واسعة في برامج هجرة الأعمال، مما يمكننا من فهم وتحليل التحديات التي تواجه عملائنا، كما تمكننا من تقديم حلول قانونية عملية وفعالة. كما ندرك أنه لا وجود لعميلين متشابهين في مجالنا، لذلك أوجدنا استراتيجيات فردية تتغير بتغير ملف العميل الشخصي واحتياجاته الفردية.

ما يميز قانون شركتنا عن قوانين الشركات الأخرى العاملة في مجالنا، هو قدرته على البقاء ضمن حدود القانون بإبداع، وبحيادية، وعند الضرورة، بابتكار متميز من أجل تحقيق أهداف عميلنا

كلمة عن الهجرة:

يحق لك، بطبيعة الحال، تقديم طلبك بنفسك، ولكنها قد تكون مجازفة كبيرة ينجم عنها تأخير أو إلغاء في الطلب "كمثال". ولكن باستشارتك واعتمادك على خبراء ومهنيين مختصين بهذا المجال فأنك تقلل من خطر المجازفة، وهذا سيمثل اهم القرارات المصيرية التي اتخذتها لمصلحتك ومصلحة عائلتك.”
سام بيات

Introduction

Bayat Group is a boutique law firm specializing in business immigration, economic citizenship and corporate immigration.

Drawing upon the depth of practical experience and knowledge accumulated over more than two decades, Bayat Group is able to offer meaningful advice and benefits to businesspersons far beyond those available from traditional sources of immigration and visa service providers.

Immigration and citizenship laws consist of complex and constantly changing regulations and government policy. If knowledgeable practitioners do not professionally prepare your application, the consequences can be disastrous: rejection, delays and unnecessary expense. Detailed, thoroughly researched and carefully prepared visa applications are essential.

Migrating to, and investing in, another country are extremely serious decisions. Choosing Bayat Group to manage your application will ensure you achieve your goal to successfully establishing yourself in a new country.

Bayat Group offers professional business, tax and immigration services in the following specialty areas:

  • Business Immigration
  • Economic citizenship
  • Residency by investment
  • Corporate immigration

In addition to our expertise in immigration and citizenship laws, Bayat Group can advises in the areas of:

  • Business analysis and investment;
  • Offshore trusts;
  • Tax planning; and
  • Facilitate your relocation to a new country.

The Firm draws upon its extensive network of investment bankers, accountants, international business consultants and lawyers to provide each client with timely, professional and expert advice.

Bayat Group extensive knowledge of Business Immigration Programs enables it to better understand the challenges facing its clients and to deliver practical and effective legal solutions. We recognize that no two clients are alike, and therefore, design individual strategies according to the client’s individual profile and needs.

What distinguishes our law firmfrom others is its ability to operate within the confines of the law in a creative, lateral and, when appropriate, innovative manner in order to achieve the client’s objectives.

We believe in producing optimum results, rather than settling for acceptable solutions.

A word on immigration:

“You are, of course, entitled to submit an application on your own. However, it may be extremely risky. Reduce your exposure to risk by engaging a professional and experienced team to prepare and submit your visa application. More than likely, this will represent one of the most important decisions you and your family ever make. ”
Sam M. Bayat